people

A Culture of Curiosity

Our staff is our greatest asset and resource. As colleagues, we promote individual growth; as designers, we seek fresh perspectives; and as professionals, we seek clients who care deeply about the world and share these values. It is the people and their mission that lend enduring value to what we do. Great architecture is the product of vision, curiosity, hard work and accountability.

Join Us

Alyssa Gritzmacher

Marketing Media Specialist

agritzmacher@srgpartnership.com

Asayo Shioiri

Associate

ashioiri@srgpartnership.com

Bethany Gelbrich

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

bgelbrich@srgpartnership.com

Bryan Higgins

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

bhiggins@srgpartnership.com

Cassandra El-Soudani

Office Manager

SEAFrontDesk@srgpartnership.com

Christopher Kline

Designer

ckline@srgpartnership.com

CJ Chang

Marketing & Communications Writer

cchang@srgpartnership.com

Dan Davis

Designer

ddavis@srgpartnership.com

David McCarthy

AIA

Senior Associate

dmccarthy@srgpartnership.com

Dennis Cusack

AIA, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

dcusack@srgpartnership.com

Dennis Forsyth

AIA, AAA, MAIBC, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

dforsyth@srgpartnership.com

Dennis Haskell

FAIA, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

dhaskell@srgpartnership.com

Dmitriy Molla

Designer

dmolla@srgpartnership.com

Elias Gardner

LEED AP

Designer

egardner@srgpartnership.com

Emily Dawson

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

edawson@srgpartnership.com

Emily Wright

Designer

ewright@srgpartnership.com

Eric Ridenour

LEED AP ND, NCARB

Senior Associate

eridenour@srgpartnership.com

Eric Wilcox

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ewilcox@srgpartnership.com

Gary Danielson

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

gdanielson@srgpartnership.com

Gary Harris

LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

gharris@srgpartnership.com

Ingrid Krueger

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ikrueger@srgpartnership.com

Jennifer Youngblood

IIDA

Senior Associate

jyoungblood@srgpartnership.com

Jessica Mistretta

IIDA, LEED AP ID+C

Senior Associate

jmistretta@srgpartnership.com

Jessica Paley

LEED GA

Associate

jpaley@srgpartnership.com

Jim Wilson

AIA, CCS, LEED AP

Senior Associate

jwilson@srgpartnership.com

Jon Mehlschau

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

jmehlschau@srgpartnership.com

Jon Schleuning

FAIA, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

jschleuning@srgpartnership.com

Jordan Iseler

Assoc. AIA

Marketing Manager

jiseler@srgpartnership.com

Josh Orona

LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

jorona@srgpartnership.com

Julie Lund

Project Admin Assistant

jlund@srgpartnership.com

Katie Hunt

Associate

khunt@srgpartnership.com

Kevin Chavez

Designer

kchavez@srgpartnership.com

Kip Richardson

LEED AP

Marketing Director

krichardson@srgpartnership.com

Laurel Danielson

IIDA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

ldanielson@srgpartnership.com

Laurie Canup

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

lcanup@srgpartnership.com

Leslie Boll

Brand Designer

lboll@srgpartnership.com

Leti England

Project Accountant

lengland@srgpartnership.com

Lina Lim

Office Manager

llim@srgpartnership.com

Louise Foster

LEED AP BD+C

Associate

lfoster@srgpartnership.com

Mark Kogut

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

mkogut@srgpartnership.com

Marquesa Figueroa

Assoc. AIA

Designer

mfigueroa@srgpartnership.com

Marshall Turner

Marketing & Business Development

mturner@srgpartnership.com

Matt Ottinger

AIA

Associate

mottinger@srgpartnership.com

Matt Sedor

Designer

msedor@srgpartnership.com

Nathan Messmer

AIA

Senior Associate

nmessmer@srgpartnership.com

Nick Hemmer

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

nhemmer@srgpartnership.com

Nicolai Kruger

AIA

Associate

nkruger@srgpartnership.com

Phillip Lopez

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

plopez@srgpartnership.com

Robert Lochner

Associate

rlochner@srgpartnership.com

Sam Stadler

AIA, LEED AP

Associate

sstadler@srgpartnership.com

Scott Mooney

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

smooney@srgpartnership.com

Stan Barter

AIA, LEED AP

Associate

sbarter@srgpartnership.com

Stan Jaworowski

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

sjaworowski@srgpartnership.com

Susan Gust

AIA, LEED AP ID+C, WELL AP

Associate

sgust@srgpartnership.com

Susan Wangsness

Accountant

swangsness@srgpartnership.com

Tim Richey

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

trichey@srgpartnership.com

Tim Thor

LEED AP BD+C

Designer

tthor@srgpartnership.com

Todd Andrews

IT Director

tandrews@srgpartnership.com

Trevor Lavoie

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

tlavoie@srgpartnership.com

Uwe Bergk

AIA, IIDA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ubergk@srgpartnership.com

Whitney Ranson

Designer

wranson@srgpartnership.com

Zoe Sadorf

Designer

zsadorf@srgpartnership.com