people

A Culture of Curiosity

Our staff is our greatest asset and resource. As colleagues, we promote individual growth; as designers, we seek fresh perspectives; and as professionals, we seek clients who care deeply about the world and share these values. It is the people and their mission that lend enduring value to what we do. Great architecture is the product of vision, curiosity, hard work and accountability.

Join Us

Alyssa Gritzmacher

Marketing Media Specialist

agritzmacher@srgpartnership.com

Amy Santimauro

Designer

asantimauro@srgpartnership.com

Asayo Shioiri

Associate

ashioiri@srgpartnership.com

Bethany Gelbrich

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

bgelbrich@srgpartnership.com

Bryan Higgins

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

bhiggins@srgpartnership.com

Cassandra El-Soudani

Studio Communications Manager

SEAFrontDesk@srgpartnership.com

Cheryl Wunder

SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of People and Culture

cwunder@srgpartnership.com

CJ Chang

Marketing & Communications Writer

cchang@srgpartnership.com

Dan Davis

Designer

ddavis@srgpartnership.com

David McCarthy

AIA

Senior Associate

dmccarthy@srgpartnership.com

David Webb

LEED AP

Associate

dwebb@srgpartnership.com

Dennis Haskell

FAIA, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

dhaskell@srgpartnership.com

Elias Gardner

Assoc. AIA, LEED AP

Associate

egardner@srgpartnership.com

Emily Wright

Assoc. IIDA

Associate

ewright@srgpartnership.com

Eric Ridenour

LEED AP ND, NCARB

Senior Associate

eridenour@srgpartnership.com

Eric Wilcox

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ewilcox@srgpartnership.com

Gary Danielson

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

gdanielson@srgpartnership.com

Gary Harris

LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

gharris@srgpartnership.com

Ingrid Krueger

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ikrueger@srgpartnership.com

Jennah Byrd

LEED GA

Designer

jbyrd@srgpartnership.com

Jessica Mistretta

IIDA, LEED AP ID+C

Senior Associate

jmistretta@srgpartnership.com

Jessica Paley

LEED GA

Associate

jpaley@srgpartnership.com

Jim Wilson

AIA, CCS, LEED AP

Senior Associate

jwilson@srgpartnership.com

Jon Mehlschau

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

jmehlschau@srgpartnership.com

Jordan Iseler

Assoc. AIA

Marketing Manager

jiseler@srgpartnership.com

Katie Hunt

Associate

khunt@srgpartnership.com

Kevin Chavez

Designer

kchavez@srgpartnership.com

Kip Richardson

LEED AP

Director of Marketing and Business Development

krichardson@srgpartnership.com

Kirill Ryadchenko

BIM Manager

kryadchenko@srgpartnership.com

Kristopher Chan

Designer

kchan@srgpartnership.com

Laurel Danielson

IIDA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

ldanielson@srgpartnership.com

Leslie Boll

Brand Designer

lboll@srgpartnership.com

Leti England

Project Accountant

lengland@srgpartnership.com

Lina Lim

Office Manager

llim@srgpartnership.com

Lindsey Wenzel

Designer

lwenzel@srgpartnership.com

Lucy Downs

Accounting Coordinator/Payroll

ldowns@srgpartnership.com

Mark Kogut

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

mkogut@srgpartnership.com

Marquesa Figueroa

Assoc. AIA

Associate

mfigueroa@srgpartnership.com

Matt Ottinger

AIA

Associate

mottinger@srgpartnership.com

Matt Sedor

Designer

msedor@srgpartnership.com

Michael Canales

AIA, NCARB

Designer

mcanales@srgpartnership.com

Nicolai Kruger

AIA

Associate

nkruger@srgpartnership.com

Peyton Hill

Front Desk

frontdesk@srgpartnership.com

Phillip Lopez

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

plopez@srgpartnership.com

Qiqi De Graaff

LEED GA

Designer

qdegraaff@srgpartnership.com

Robert Lochner

Associate

rlochner@srgpartnership.com

Rosemarie Buchanan

Marketing & Business Development Strategist

rbuchanan@srgpartnership.com

Sam Stadler

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

sstadler@srgpartnership.com

Scott Mooney

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

smooney@srgpartnership.com

Susan Gust

AIA, LEED AP ID+C, WELL AP

Associate

sgust@srgpartnership.com

Susan Wangsness

Accountant

swangsness@srgpartnership.com

Tim Richey

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

trichey@srgpartnership.com

Tim Thor

LEED AP BD+C

Associate

tthor@srgpartnership.com

Todd Andrews

IT Director

tandrews@srgpartnership.com

Trevor Lavoie

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate

tlavoie@srgpartnership.com

Uwe Bergk

AIA, IIDA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ubergk@srgpartnership.com

Whitney Ranson

Designer

wranson@srgpartnership.com

Zoe Sadorf

Designer

zsadorf@srgpartnership.com