people

A Culture of Curiosity

Our team members are our greatest asset and resource. As colleagues, we promote individual growth; as designers, we seek fresh perspectives; and as professionals, we seek clients who care deeply about the world and share these values. It is the people and their mission that lend enduring value to what we do. Great architecture is the product of vision, curiosity, hard work and accountability.

Join Us

Aimee Duquette

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

aduquette@srgpartnership.com

Alyssa Gritzmacher

Marketing Manager

agritzmacher@srgpartnership.com

Amy Santimauro

Assoc. AIA

Designer

asantimauro@srgpartnership.com

Asayo Shioiri

Associate

ashioiri@srgpartnership.com

Bethany Gelbrich

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

bgelbrich@srgpartnership.com

Cassandra El-Soudani

Studio Communications Manager

SEAFrontDesk@srgpartnership.com

Cheryl Wunder

SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of People and Culture

cwunder@srgpartnership.com

Courtney Kuehner

Marketing Coordinator

ckuehner@srgpartnership.com

David McCarthy

AIA

Senior Associate

dmccarthy@srgpartnership.com

David Webb

LEED AP

Associate

dwebb@srgpartnership.com

Dennis Forsyth

AIA, AAA, MAIBC, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

dforsyth@srgpartnership.com

Dennis Haskell

FAIA, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

dhaskell@srgpartnership.com

Emily Wright

IIDA

Associate

ewright@srgpartnership.com

Eric Reynaert

Designer

ereynaert@srgpartnership.com

Eric Ridenour

RA, LEED AP ND

Senior Associate

eridenour@srgpartnership.com

Eric Wilcox

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ewilcox@srgpartnership.com

Gary Danielson

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

gdanielson@srgpartnership.com

Ingrid Krueger

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

ikrueger@srgpartnership.com

Jennah Byrd

LEED GA

Designer

jbyrd@srgpartnership.com

Jessica Mistretta

IIDA, LEED AP ID+C

Senior Associate

jmistretta@srgpartnership.com

Jessica Paley

LEED GA

Associate

jpaley@srgpartnership.com

Jim Wilson

AIA, CCS, LEED AP

Senior Associate

jwilson@srgpartnership.com

Jon Mehlschau

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

jmehlschau@srgpartnership.com

Jordan Iseler

Assoc. AIA

Marketing Manager

jiseler@srgpartnership.com

Kent Duffy

FAIA, LEED AP BD+C

Consulting Principal

kduffy@srgpartnership.com

Kevin Chavez

Assoc. AIA

Designer

kchavez@srgpartnership.com

Kip Richardson

LEED AP

Director of Marketing and Business Development

krichardson@srgpartnership.com

Kirill Ryadchenko

BIM Manager

kryadchenko@srgpartnership.com

Kristopher Chan

AIA

Associate

kchan@srgpartnership.com

Laurel Danielson

IIDA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

ldanielson@srgpartnership.com

Leslie Boll

Brand Designer

lboll@srgpartnership.com

Leti England

Project Accountant

lengland@srgpartnership.com

Lina Lim

Project Admin Assistant

llim@srgpartnership.com

Lori Epler Hout

AIA, LEED AP, EDAC

Senior Associate

leplerhout@srgpartnership.com

Marianeth Becerril

Designer

mbecerril@srgpartnership.com

Mark Kogut

AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

mkogut@srgpartnership.com

Marquesa Figueroa

Assoc. AIA

Associate

mfigueroa@srgpartnership.com

Michael Talbot

Director of Interior Design

mtalbot@srgpartnership.com

Mike Canales

AIA

Associate

mcanales@srgpartnership.com

Peyton Hill

Front Desk Manager

frontdesk@srgpartnership.com

Phillip Lopez

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

plopez@srgpartnership.com

Qiqi De Graaff

LEED GA

Designer

qdegraaff@srgpartnership.com

Rachel Lozeau

Designer

rlozeau@srgpartnership.com

Rick Zieve

FAIA, LEED AP

Consulting Principal

rzieve@srgpartnership.com

Robert Lochner

Associate

rlochner@srgpartnership.com

Samantha Kelsey

Designer

skelsey@srgpartnership.com

Scott Mooney

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

smooney@srgpartnership.com

Susan Wangsness

Project Accountant

swangsness@srgpartnership.com

Tim Thor

LEED AP BD+C

Associate

tthor@srgpartnership.com

Todd Andrews

IT Director

tandrews@srgpartnership.com

Trevor Lavoie

AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate

tlavoie@srgpartnership.com

Whitney Ranson

Assoc. AIA

Designer

wranson@srgpartnership.com

Zachary Melnik

Assoc. AIA

Designer

zmelnik@srgpartnership.com